Changing the appearance of the blog

First of all, I want to start by thanking everyone for stopping by and reading!

WordPress says that up to 100 people step by here daily, which confirms that you are interested in Domestic Discipline for Christians.

 

As you might have noticed, I just changed the blog’s appearance (the theme). I did this, because a reader commented that it was difficult to read. While I thought it worked, I changed the theme nevertheless.

I hope it’s more readable!

Also I would like to invite everyone to comment here and discuss your own experiences: I would like to get lots of activity here … we’ll see.

Furthermore, if anyone has special topics that they would like to be discussed, don’t hesitate to contact me…

Right now, I’m thinking about Dating for Christians, as I was exchanging mails with a young man whose quest for a wife isn’t exactly easy.

I look forward to your comments!

Leave a Reply

